Four jockeys remain in contention to be crowned champion rider in Malaysia as the season draws to a close and enters the final month of racing.

As of the end of November, jockeys JACKSON LOW (28 wins), HS GILL (26 wins), S RUZAINI (23 wins) and KC WONG (22 wins) are separated by just over a handful of wins with seven race meetings remaining in season 2021.

With more second place finishes, J LOW remains the favourite to win his second premiership title and add to his 2011 maiden victory a decade ago but little separates the quartet with the final meeting.






1 J LOW 209 28
2 HS GILL 240 26
3 S RUZAINI 203 23
4 KC WONG 203 22

Source : iRACE