Malaysia horse racing season has just about to finished the first quarter of the year and Selangor Turf Club based trainers are on the top six in the trainer’s table so far.

Richard Lines, who shifted his operations here since late 2007 is once again leading the table with 30 winners. He has been a Champion Trainer for 7 consecutive years since 2011 and has captured all the main classic races on the local shore.
Trainer Frank Maynard is in second spot with 23 winners.

Former Champion Trainer in Singapore, Charles Leck, who resumed training after a 7-year hiatus, has saddled 18 winners so far.

Lawson Moy has recorded 15 winners, SY Lim has saddled 14 winners and BT Lim is right behind with 13 winners.