It was an open battle on the jockeys’ front with M Ganeesh leading with three winners over the weekend of 17th and 18th February Selangor Turf Club Race Meeting.

Ganesh was victorious on Back Thorn, Spin Fire and Astro Man.

Apprentices AK Lim (Polo Master, Orion) & L De Souza (Frances, Commando Eclipse). Jockeys. S. Ruzaini (Marea Negro, Nova Power) & Oscar Chavez (Bahar, Showboy)  rode two winners each.

While AM Aizat (Barker Road Kid), S.Uzair (Mr Wolff), Lou Ho (Crown Star), Jordon Mallyon (Jango), HS Gill (Lim’s Admiral), Y Aify (Mozart Eclipse), CK Khaw (Russel The Crowe),  Khairil (Lincoln’s Excuse) and KC Wong (Rainbow Fish) rode a winner each.