Trainers Richard Lines, Lawson Moy and Frank Maynard shared the honours with two winners each respectively in the card of 12 races at Selangor Turf Club last Sunday.

Lines saddled Good Vibrations (L De Souza) in the opening event and newcomer Myo (J De Souza) in Race 7 and has 56 winners to his credit.
Lawson Moy’s winners were Soon Seeker in Race 3 and Out Of Nowhere in Race 5, both were ridden by Jockey Y. Aify.
Trainer Frank Maynard’s two winners were Sacred Empire (S. Ruzaini) in Race 4 and in Race 11 with Tilsworth Jacobi (App. M.Akmazani).

Trainers with a single winner were, Johnny Lim with Big Bus (HS Gill, Race 2), Penang based trainer Lim Hoon Seng saddled Golden Tycoon (Ruzaini, Race 6), Charles Leck’s winner was D’ Great Effort (AK Lim, Race 8), AB Abdullah saddled Dahees (HS Gill, Race 9), Shane Edwards winner was Xena (Ruzaini, Race 10) and Simon Dunderdable saddled D’Great Win (KC Wong) in Race 12.

Jockey S. Ruzaini was in great form when rode three winners in the card of 12 races. Ruzaini’s first winner was in Race 4 with Frank Maynard trained Sacred Empire and won the feature event of the day, the Odds Park Cup with HS Lim trained Golden Tycoon in Race 6 and rode Shane Edwards trained Xena to win Race 10.
Jockeys HS Gill and Y Aify rode two winners each respectively. Gill rode Big Bus to win in Race 2 and followed up with his second winner with a chance mount of AB Abdullah trained Dahees in Race 9.
Jockey Y. Aify rode his double for trainer Lawson Moy in Race 3 with Soon Seeker and in Race 5 with Out Of Nowhere.

Jockeys with a single winner were Apprentice L De Souza with Good Vibrations in the opening event, fellow Brazilian Jose De Souza rode Myo in Race 7,
Apprentice M. Akmazani rode Frank Maynard’s Tilsworth Jacobi in Race 11, Jockey AK Lim rode D’Great Effort trained by Charles Leck to win in Race 8 and Jockey KC Wong’s winner was in Race 12 with D’Great Win trained by Simon Dunderdale.